728x90 Media.net

More The Merrier Monday #1 - Welcome Back!

If you have been following my blog for a while you know that I used to do a link up every Monday called More The Merrier Monday. I absolutely loved connecting with other bloggers and seeing all of their amazing creations. Unfortunately, the past few years have been a little crazy and I just wasn't able to keep up with the link parties. But...

 I'm bringing it back!!!



Join me today, and every Monday that follows, to share your amazing DIY projects. I will be selecting a few projects each week to be featured on the following MMM link party. There are a few rules though so be sure to read them. 




Rules

  • This link up is for DIY related projects only. Acceptable links include; Crafts, gardening, recipes, home decor, kids projects, before and after home renovations, home organizing. etc... 
  • Do not link up the same projects every week. Sharing older posts from your blog is fine but be sure to mix it up some and share some newer posts as well.
  • Check out other links and leave a comment (not a rule but whats the point in joining a party if your not going to mingle with the other guests?!)
  • Do not link up your etsy store, giveaway, or other link parties
  • By linking up to More The Merrier Monday you give DIY Home Sweet Home (this blog) permission to feature projects and/or photos on this blog and all social media outlets.
  • Include a link back to DIY Home Sweet Home (Please note I will NOT check every post for links BUT I will be checking the posts I want to feature. If you want a chance to be featured on MMM then please include a link back to this blog within your post.)



MMM will start every Monday at 6:00am Central Time ( 4am Pacific, 5am Mountain, 7am Eastern) and will run until the following Saturday at 10:00pm Central Time ( 8pm Pacific, 9pm Mountain, 11pm Eastern). Be sure to come back throughout the week and check out all of the other amazing link ups. 




12 comments:

  1. Thank you for the invite! This is lots of fun.

    ReplyDelete
  2. Thank you so much for the invite - love to party. Hope you have an amazing week.

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. Yay! Thank you for popping over and linking up.

      Delete
  3. Thanks so much for hosting. Wish you a wonderful week.

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. I hope you have a wonderful week too! See you next Monday!

      Delete
  4. Replies
    1. Your welcome. Thank you for joining the party!

      Delete
  5. Thanks for the invite and glad you are doing your party again. Have a great day.
    Hugs,
    Bev

    ReplyDelete

I read and appreciate each and every comment from my sincere readers, however, DIYHSH is a place for inspiration not drama. Any comments that I believe to be inappropriate, malicious or spam like will be deleted.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Amazon End post ad